Sessions menu

This menu provides functions for session management.

  • Disconnect – disconnects selected session
  • Send message – sends a message to selected session
  • Shadow – connects to selected active session.
  • Reset – resets a session. Attention! All unsaved data will be lost.

Download "Getting Started" as PDF
Product Info
Version:
3.0 build 233
Date:
June 26, 2018
Fully-featured 30-day trial