Users menu

This menu provides functions for managing users connected to servers.

  • Disconnect – disconnects a current session of selected user from server.
  • Send message – sends message to selected user.
  • Shadow – connects to selected active session of user. An administrator may use this command to view and monitor active terminal session of any user.
  • User activity – shows window with logon/logoff and connection/disconnection log for selected user.
  • Failed logons – shows window with log of failed logons for selected user.
  • Reset session – resets sessions of selected users. Attention! All unsaved user’s data will be lost.
  • Log off – logs off session of selected user.

Download "Getting Started" as PDF
Product Info
Version:
3.0 build 233
Date:
June 26, 2018
Fully-featured 30-day trial